Elected Offices & County Departments   State Departments   Home

County Executive

County Council
Meetings and Agendas
Public Meetings Calendar
Quick Links
Press Releases
Forms and Permits
Boards and Commissions
Online Services
Bids and Proposals
Property Taxes / Utility Bills
County Code
Contact Directory
Join us on Facebook!




 General Election Results

Cecil County Charter Amendment Ballot Questions

2014 Gubernatorial Primary Candidate List

2014 Gubernatorial Primary Elections Local Candidates - Cecil County

General Election Statewide Ballot Questions



 Voter Information:
Register To VOTE
How MD votes?
Districts/Precincts & Polling Locations

Maryland Election Calendar- 2016

Military & Overseas Voters
Absentee Voting
Early Voting
Early Voting in Cecil County

Council District Map (.pdf)
Election Districts & Precincts Map (.pdf)
Legislative Districts Map (.pdf)

Contacts and Links:
Contact your Elected Officials
State Board of Elections
Other Links

Become an Election Judge
Election Judge Application (.pdf)

The Cecil County Election Board meets monthly. Meetings are held in the County Administration Building at 200 Chesapeake Blvd. in room # 1906. Please call to confirm time and date.

 Cecil County Election Board Members

Brenda K. Ross
Board President (Rep.)
Margaret Gagnon
Member (Rep.)
Nancy R. Simpers
Member (Dem.)
Robert W. Laird
Member (Rep.)
James G. Crouse
Member (Dem.)

H. Norman Wilson, Jr. Board Counsel

Disclaimer: The Cecil County Board of Elections is pleased to provide the information on this site as a service to the community. We hope you will find the information useful and informative. Please note that election procedures and laws are subject to change, sometimes rapidly. As a result, we cannot guarantee that the information on our site will always be up to date, complete or reflect the latest legal rulings or interpretations.




Cecil County Board of Elections
Debbie Towery, Election Director
200 Chesapeake Blvd. Suite 1900
  Elkton, MD 21921

Office: 410.996.5310

FAX: 410.996.5066

Office Hours: Monday -- Friday,
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Copyright © Cecil County Government 2015